Deposit Man

Formed in November 2014 by four punk Dads in their 30s, Deposit Man plays melodic punk with lyrics that cover politics in the government, at work and at home. The band consists of four Oulu-based players: Lance Fono (New Zealand/Samoa), Elias Casanova (Catalonia), Matti Honkala and Janne Knuuti (Finland).

Oulu, Finlandia
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube | Soundcloud

On Tour

No hay fechas próximas